显示标签为“Adobe”的博文。显示所有博文
显示标签为“Adobe”的博文。显示所有博文

2014年10月16日星期四

Adobe 9A0-313 examen pratique questions et réponses

Pour vous laisser savoir mieux que la Q&A Adobe 9A0-313 produit par Pass4Test est persuadante, le démo de Q&A Adobe 9A0-313 est gratuit à télécharger. Sous l'aide de Pass4Test, vous pouvez non seulement passer le test à la première fois, mais aussi économiser vos temps et efforts. Vous allez trouver les questions presque même que lesquels dans le test réel. C'est pourquoi tous les candidats peuvent réussir le test Adobe 9A0-313 sans aucune doute. C'est aussi un symbole d'un meilleur demain de votre carrière.

Le programme de formation Adobe 9A0-313 offert par Pass4Test comprend les exercices et les test simulation. Vous voyez aussi les autres sites d'offrir l'outil de formation, mais c'est pas difficile à découvrir une grand écart de la qualité entre Pass4Test et les autres fournisseurs. Celui de Pass4Test est plus complet et convenable pour la préparation dans une courte terme.

Pass4Test est aussi un site d'offrir la ressource des connaissances pour le test Certification IT. Selon les Feedbacks venus de gens qui ont untilié les produits de Pass4Test, Pass4Test est un site fiable comme l'outil de se former. Les Q&As offertes par Pass4Test sont bien précises. Les experts de Pass4Test mettent à jour nos documentations de formation de temps de temps.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-313
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Photoshop CS6 Recertification Exam)
Questions et réponses: 46 Q&As

Le produit de Pass4Test peut assurer les candidats à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-313 à la première fois, mais aussi offrir la mise à jour gratuite pendant un an, les clients peuvent recevoir les ressources plus nouvelles. Pass4Test n'est pas seulement un site, mais aussi un bon centre de service.

C'est un bon choix si vous prendre l'outil de formation de Pass4Test. Vous pouvez télécharger tout d'abord le démo gratuit pour prendre un essai. Vous aurez plus confiances sur Pass4Test après l'essai de notre démo. Si malheureusement, vous ne passe pas le test, votre argent sera tout rendu.

Pass4Test peut non seulement vous aider à réussir votre rêve, mais encore vous offre le service gratuit pendand un an après vendre en ligne. Q&A offerte par l'équipe de Pass4Test vous assure à passer 100% le test de Certification Adobe 9A0-313.

Si vous hésitez encore à nous choisir, vous pouvez tout d'abord télécharger le démo gratuit dans le site Pass4Test pour connaître mieux la fiabilité de Pass4Test. Nous avons la confiance à vous promettre que vous allez passer le test Adobe 9A0-313 à la première fois.

9A0-313 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-313.html

NO.1 Which metadata field may be modified for an image in Bridge CS6?
A. Document Type
B. Date Created
C. Date Time Original
D. Metering Mode
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-313 examen   9A0-313 examen   9A0-313 examen
Reference:http://helpx.adobe.com/bridge/using/metadata-adobe-bridge.html

NO.2 What is one benefit of using a raw image format in photography?
A. You can change the size of the image in Photoshop
B. You can change the White Balance of the image in Photoshop
C. You can change the color of the image later in Photoshop
D. You can change the resolution of the image later in Photoshop
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-313   certification 9A0-313
Reference:http://www.peachpit.com/articles/article.aspx?p=1928944&seqNum=4

NO.3 Which is a benefit of collections?
A. Changes to one image only modify the image in the collection
B. You can have multiple copies of an image in different collections
C. You can organize your files in different ways than how it appears in your file system
D. You can have multiple versions of an image in different collections
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-313   9A0-313

NO.4 You are trying to rotate a transformation, but want the rotation to pivot around the upper
right corner of the bounding box. What should you do?
A. Right click the corner point and select Perspective.
B. Shift click the corner point of the bounding box
C. Drag the center point to the corner of the bounding box
D. Alt click on the upper right corner of the bounding box
Answer: C

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-313   certification 9A0-313

NO.5 You have an image open in Quick Mask mode and want to create a mask around an area.
Which tool should you use?
A. Quick Selection
B. Magic Wand
C. Brush
D. Magnetic Lasso
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-313 examen   9A0-313 examen   9A0-313

NO.6 You have created a series of solid color graphics in a 24-bit format and would like to save these
with transparent background on the web. Which is the best format for you to save them?
A. JPG
B. PNG
C. TIFF
D. GIF
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-313 examen   certification 9A0-313   9A0-313 examen
Reference:http://www.scantips.com/basics09.html(See PNG)

NO.7 You want to create a character style on a portion of a paragraph. What should you do?
A. Select the font type from the type tool
B. Select the text and apply the character style
C. Select the text layer and apply the character style
D. Select the font size from the type tool
Answer: B

Adobe   certification 9A0-313   certification 9A0-313   certification 9A0-313
Reference:http://www.adobepress.com/articles/article.asp?p=1873031&seqNum=2

NO.8 Which should you use for modifying selections of hair against a similarly colored background?
A. Refine Edge
B. Quick Mask
C. Magic Wand
D. Magnetic Lasso
Answer: A

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-313   9A0-313   certification 9A0-313   9A0-313 examen
Reference:https://www.inkling.com/read/how-cheat-photoshop-elements-11-asch1st/chapter-1 /wo
rking-with-refine-edge

2014年9月16日星期二

Le matériel de formation de l'examen de meilleur Adobe 9A0-351 9A0-365 9A0-331

Pour l'instant, vous pouvez télécharger le démo gratuit de Q&A Adobe 9A0-351 dans Pass4Test pour se former avant le test Adobe 9A0-351.

Le succès n'est pas loin de vous si vous choisissez Pass4Test. Vous allez obtenir le Certificat de Adobe 9A0-365 très tôt. Pass4Test peut vous permettre à réussir 100% le test Adobe 9A0-365, de plus, un an de service en ligne après vendre est aussi gratuit pour vous.

Peut-être vous voyez les guides d'études similaires pour le test Adobe 9A0-331, mais nous avons la confiance que vous allez nous choisir finalement grâce à notre gravité d'état dans cette industrie et notre profession. Pass4Test se contribue à amérioler votre carrière. Vous saurez que vous êtes bien préparé à passer le test Adobe 9A0-331 lorsque vous choisissez la Q&A de Pass4Test. De plus, un an de service gratuit en ligne après vendre est aussi disponible pour vous.

Aujoud'hui, dans cette indutrie IT de plus en plus concurrentiel, le Certificat de Adobe 9A0-365 peut bien prouver que vous avez une bonne concurrence et une space professionnelle plus grande à atteindre. Dans le site Pass4Test, vous pouvez trouver un outil de se former très pratique. Nos IT experts vous offrent les Q&As précises et détaillées pour faciliter votre cours de préparer le test Adobe 9A0-365 qui vous amenera le succès du test Adobe 9A0-365, au lieu de traivailler avec peine et sans résultat.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-351
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Illustrator CC Recertification Exam)
Questions et réponses: 51 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-365
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Digital Publishing Suite ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 48 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-331
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Connect Pro 7)
Questions et réponses: 42 Q&As

Dans l'Industrie IT, le certificat IT peut vous permet d'une space plus grande de se promouvoir. Généralement, la promotion de l'entreprise repose sur ce que vous avec la certification. Le Certificat Adobe 9A0-331 est bien autorisé. Avec le certificat Adobe 9A0-331, vous aurez une meilleure carrière dans le future. Vous pouvez télécharger tout d'abord la partie gratuite de Q&A Adobe 9A0-331.

Aujourd'hui, c'est une société pleine de gens talentueux, la meilleure façon de suivre et assurer la place dans votre carrière est de s'améliorer sans arrêt. Si vous n'augmentez pas dans votre carrière, vous êtes juste sous-développé parce que les autres sont meilleurs que vous. Pour éviter ce cas, vous devez vous former successivement.

9A0-331 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-331.html

NO.1 You want to load an image into your Share pod. What should you do?
A. Paste the image from your clipboard
B. Paste the image from your meeting room
C. Load the image from the Content library
D. Load the image from a website
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-331 examen   9A0-331 examen   9A0-331   9A0-331 examen
Reference:http://www.case.edu/its/training/materials/connect/AD_CON_AddContent.pdf

NO.2 Which activity CANNOT be completed by using the Breakout Room configurator?
A. Add additional breakout rooms
B. Assign attendees to any of the breakout rooms
C. Move breakout pods into the main meeting room
D. Begin and end breakout rooms
Answer: C

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-331   certification 9A0-331   certification 9A0-331

NO.3 You want to use the Audio Setup Wizard to set up your microphone. Which two tasks can
you perform? (Choose two).
A. Test the connection to your telephone
B. Reduce background noise
C. Select audio waveforms
D. Test microphone
E. Grant users access to your microphone
Answer: D,E

Adobe   certification 9A0-331   certification 9A0-331   certification 9A0-331

NO.4 When can meeting rooms be used?
A. Any time after the meeting room is created
B. Onlyat the time you specified
C. Meeting rooms can only be used one time
D. Only on the date that you created the meeting room
Answer: B

Adobe   certification 9A0-331   9A0-331   certification 9A0-331

NO.5 Which statement about using a whiteboard overlay within a presentation is true?
A. You can use the whiteboard toggle to add and remove tools.
B. You can use the whiteboard tools to zoom in to an area of a document.
C. A whiteboard overlay is associated with a specific page of content.
D. You can directly save what you add to a whiteboard.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-331 examen   9A0-331   9A0-331   certification 9A0-331

NO.6 You are the meeting Host. What happens when you end a meeting?
A. All attendees, including the host are removed from the room
B. Only participants are removed from the room
C. Only the Presenter is removed from the room
D. Only the Host is removed from the room
Answer: B

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-331   9A0-331 examen

NO.7 Which statement about using the Outline pane is true?
A. The Outline pane does NOT display slide titles.
B. The Outline pane can be used to navigate the presentation.
C. The Outline pane displays notes for the selected slide.
D. The Outline pane does NOT display slide times.
Answer: B

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-331   certification 9A0-331   9A0-331 examen   certification 9A0-331
Explanation:
Reference :http://help.adobe.com/en_US/Presenter/7.0/WS3a32668ae8e7984c61736e10b1fbedba
f7f59.html

NO.8 Which statement about using the pause and annotate mode is true?
A. You are returned to the application that is being shared
B. Your audio and video is paused
C. A snapshot of the screen share is taken with a whiteboard overlay
D. The Share pod is minimized
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-331   9A0-331   9A0-331 examen

2014年8月24日星期日

Adobe meilleur examen 9A0-313 9A0-314 9A0-318, questions et réponses

Vous pouvez télécharger tout d'abord le démo gratuit pour prendre un essai. Vous serez confiant davantage sur Pass4Test après l'essai de démo. Vous allez réussir le test Adobe 9A0-313 sans aucune doute si vous choisissez le Pass4Test.

Votre vie changera beaucoup après d'obtenir le Certificat de Adobe 9A0-314. Tout va améliorer, la vie, le boulot, etc. Après tout, Adobe 9A0-314 est un test très important dans la série de test Certification Adobe. Mais c'est pas facile à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-314.

Bien qu'Il y ait plein de talentueux dans cette société, il manque beaucoup de professionnels dans les domaine en cours de développement, l'Industrie IT est l'un de ces domaines. Donc le test Adobe 9A0-318 est un bon l'examination de technique informatique. Pass4Test est un site d'offrir la formation particulière au test Adobe 9A0-318.

Les experts de Pass4Test ont fait sortir un nouveau guide d'étude de Certification Adobe 9A0-313, avec ce guide d'étude, réussir ce test a devenu une chose pas difficile. Pass4Test vous permet à réussir 100% le test Adobe 9A0-313 à la première fois. Les questions et réponses vont apparaître dans le test réel. Pass4Test peut vous donner une Q&A plus complète une fois que vous choisissez nous. D'ailleurs, la mise à jour gratuite pendant un an est aussi disponible pour vous.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-313
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Photoshop CS6 Recertification Exam)
Questions et réponses: 46 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-314
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Dreamweaver CS6 Recertification Exam)
Questions et réponses: 37 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-318
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Premiere Pro CS6 Recertification Exam)
Questions et réponses: 52 Q&As

Le test Adobe 9A0-313 est l'un très improtant dans tous les tests de Certification Adobe, mais c'est toujours difficile à obtenir ce Certificat. La présence de Pass4Test est pour soulager les candidats. L'équipe de Pass4Test peut vous aider à économiser le temps et l'éffort. Vous pouvez passer le test sans aucune doute sous l'aide de notre Q&A.

Il faut une bonne préparation et aussi une série de connaissances professionnelles complètes pour réussir le test Adobe 9A0-318. La ressourece providée par Pass4Test peut juste s'accorder votre demande.

Si vous travaillez quand même très dur et dépensez beaucoup de temps pour préparer le test Adobe 9A0-314, mais ne se savez pas du tout c'est où le raccourci pour passer le test certification, Pass4Test peut vous donner une solution efficace. Vous vous sentirez magiquement jouer un effet multiplicateur.

9A0-314 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-314.html

NO.1 You can choose File > New to create new HTML files. Which other file types can you create in
the New Document dialog box?
A. ADP , AIFF, OGG, WAV files
B. ASP , CFM, JSP , and PHP files
C. AS, FLA, SWC, and SWF files
D. AAC, BMP , DMG, and JAR files
Answer: B

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-314   9A0-314 examen   9A0-314 examen

NO.2 What are the three types of list formatting?
A. Indent list, Menu list, and Outdent list
B. Formatted list, Table list, and Unformatted list
C. Bulleted list, Numeric list, and Unbulleted list
D. Definition list. Ordered list, and Unordered list
Answer: D

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-314   9A0-314 examen   certification 9A0-314
Reference:https://www.inkling.com/read/dreamweaver-cs6-missing-manual-david-sawyermcfarlan
d-1st/chapter-2 /creating-and-formatting-lists

NO.3 Which statement describes the purpose of the Property inspector?
A. Update settings that are applied to code in the Code inspector
B. Update settings that are applied to the selected editable region
C. Update settings that are applied to the page properties
D. Update settings that are applied to the selected page element
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-314 examen   9A0-314   9A0-314
Reference:http://www.senocular.com/dreamweaver/tutorials/cssintro/

NO.4 You want to reorganize your website files and move web pages into subfolders within your
root directory. Where should you go to move these files into subfolders to ensure that all website
links remain intact after this process?
A. The Insert menu within Dreamweaver
B. The computer operating system
C. The web server
D. The Files Panel within Dreamweaver
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-314 examen   certification 9A0-314   certification 9A0-314   9A0-314   certification 9A0-314
Reference:
http://www.oreillynet.com/pub/a/webdevelopment/excerpts/ 0636920001393 /introducing-site-man
agement-ch16.html

NO.5 You want to upload your website files to the web server you have set up within
Dreamweaver Which command allows you to upload your files?
A. Check In
B. Synchronize
C. Get
D. Put
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-314 examen   9A0-314 examen   9A0-314 examen   certification 9A0-314
Explanation:
Reference :https://helpx.adobe.com/dreamweaver/learn/tutorials/how-to/firstwebsite-part6.html

NO.6 You have created a new Dreamweaver template file and want to create new pages based upon
this template. You to be able to modify content within the new pages created from the template.
What should you do?
A. Use the Check Template syntax command
B. Use the Detach from Template command
C. Define an editable region
D. Apply the template to a page
Answer: C

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-314   certification 9A0-314   certification 9A0-314   9A0-314 examen
Reference: http://www.thesitewizard.com/dreamweaver/dreamweaver-cs5-5-tutorial7.shtml

NO.7 You have defined a web site in Dreamweaver and have opened a web page. You would like to
determine which CSS and JavaScript files the page needs in order to work correctly. Where can you
find this information within Dreamweaver?
A. In the Related Files toolbar
B. In the Snippets panel
C. In the Tag Inspector panel
D. In the Assets panel
Answer: D

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-314   9A0-314 examen
Reference:http://help.adobe.com/en_US/dreamweaver/cs/using/WSc78c5058ca073340dcd
a9110b1f693f21-7e67a.html#WSc78c5058ca073340dcda9110b1f693f21-7e66a

NO.8 You want to define a site to connect to the remote server via FTP but you can't find the
settings. What should you do?
A. Choose Site >Basic> FTP log and copy the setting information
B. Choose Window > Server Behaviors and click the site link
C. Contact your Internet Service Provider (ISP) or Web administrator
D. Contact the Dreamweaver Support Team and provide your serial number
Answer: A

Adobe   certification 9A0-314   9A0-314 examen   9A0-314   9A0-314
Reference:http://helpx.adobe.com/dreamweaver/using/connect-remote-server.html

2014年7月9日星期三

9A0-182 9A0-044 9A0-034 dernières questions d'examen certification Adobe et réponses publiés

Si vous êtes intéressé par l'outil formation Adobe 9A0-182 étudié par Pass4Test, vous pouvez télécharger tout d'abord le démo. Le service de la mise à jour gratuite pendant un an est aussi offert pour vous.

Le succès n'est pas loin de vous si vous choisissez Pass4Test. Vous allez obtenir le Certificat de Adobe 9A0-044 très tôt. Pass4Test peut vous permettre à réussir 100% le test Adobe 9A0-044, de plus, un an de service en ligne après vendre est aussi gratuit pour vous.

Choisissez le Pass4Test, choisissez le succès. Le produit offert par Pass4Test vous permet à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-034. C'est necessaire de prendre un test simulation avant participer le test réel. C'est une façon bien effective. Choisir Pass4Test vous permet à réussir 100% le test.

But que Pass4Test n'offre que les produits de qualité est pour vous aider à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-034 100%. Le test simulation offert par Pass4Test est bien proche de test réel. Si vous ne pouvez pas passer le test Adobe 9A0-034, votre argent sera tout rendu.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-182
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Flex 4.5 ACE Exam )
Questions et réponses: 96 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-044
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS 2 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 140 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-034
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Acrobat Professional 6.0 Product)
Questions et réponses: 99 Q&As

Dans l'Industrie IT, le certificat IT peut vous permet d'une space plus grande de se promouvoir. Généralement, la promotion de l'entreprise repose sur ce que vous avec la certification. Le Certificat Adobe 9A0-182 est bien autorisé. Avec le certificat Adobe 9A0-182, vous aurez une meilleure carrière dans le future. Vous pouvez télécharger tout d'abord la partie gratuite de Q&A Adobe 9A0-182.

9A0-034 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-034.html

NO.1 When you create a form in Adobe Acrobat Professional, what other technology can be utilized to
further enhance the functionality of the fields?
A. XML
B. HTML
C. VBScript
D. JavaScript
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-034 examen   certification 9A0-034

NO.2 You want to create a single Adobe PDF document from documents that were created in multiple
applications. In Acrobat, you choose File > Create PDF > From Multiple Files. One of the selected
files is not converted. What could possibly cause this to happen?
A. The file is open in another application.
B. The file you are incorporating is already a PDF document.
C. The file name is too long. It must be 32 characters or less.
D. You are using a PC and the file was originally created on a Macintosh.
Answer: A

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-034   9A0-034 examen

NO.3 Which application supports one-button creation of Adobe PDF documents?
A. Microsoft Access
B. Netscape Navigator
C. Corel Word Perfect
D. Microsoft Internet Explorer
Answer: D

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-034   9A0-034

NO.4 Why would you create a form in Adobe Acrobat instead of HTML?
A. The form can be filled out in a Web browser.
B. JavaScript can be used to perform calculations.
C. The data collected by the form can be electronically submitted.
D. The electronic version of the form can be identical to the printed version.
Answer: D

Adobe   certification 9A0-034   certification 9A0-034

NO.5 You are creating an Adobe PDF document from a PowerPoint presentation. Which functionality in
the PowerPoint presentation is automatically included in the PDF document?
A. macros
B. text outlines
C. slide timings
D. action buttons
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-034   9A0-034 examen

NO.6 You are creating an Adobe PDF document from a Microsoft Word document. Users will print the
PDF document on laser and ink jet printers. You want to maintain print quality while minimizing the
file size. From Word, you choose Adobe PDF > Change Conversion Settings. Which option should
you choose from the Conversion Settings pull-down menu in the PDFMaker Settings panel?
A. Standard
B. High Quality
C. Press Quality
D. Smallest File Size
Answer: A

Adobe   certification 9A0-034   9A0-034   9A0-034 examen   9A0-034

NO.7 Which Windows-based application supports one-button creation of an Adobe PDF document from
the desktop?
A. Corel Draw
B. Adobe Premiere
C. Adobe Photoshop
D. Autodesk AutoCAD
Answer: D

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-034   certification 9A0-034   certification 9A0-034

NO.8 You want to create an Adobe PDF document from a Microsoft Excel workbook. The workbook has
several worksheets and chart sheets. Which command should you choose in Excel to create a
single PDF document that contains all of the worksheets and chart sheets?
A. File > Properties
B. File > Page Setup
C. Adobe PDF > Convert to Adobe PDF
D. Adobe PDF > Convert Entire Workbook
E. Adobe PDF > Change Conversion Settings
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-034 examen   9A0-034 examen   certification 9A0-034

Les meilleures Adobe 9A0-031 9A0-327 examen pratique questions et réponses

Aujoud'hui, dans cette indutrie IT de plus en plus concurrentiel, le Certificat de Adobe 9A0-031 peut bien prouver que vous avez une bonne concurrence et une space professionnelle plus grande à atteindre. Dans le site Pass4Test, vous pouvez trouver un outil de se former très pratique. Nos IT experts vous offrent les Q&As précises et détaillées pour faciliter votre cours de préparer le test Adobe 9A0-031 qui vous amenera le succès du test Adobe 9A0-031, au lieu de traivailler avec peine et sans résultat.

Pass4Test est un site d'offrir l'outil de formation convenable pour les candidats de test Certification IT. Le produit de Pass4Test peut aider les candidats à économiser les temps et les efforts. L'outil de formation est bien proche que test réel. Vous allez réussir le test 100% avec l'aide de test simulation de Pass4Test. C'est une bonne affaire à prendre le Certificat IT en coûtant un peu d'argent. N'hésitez plus d'ajouter l'outil de formation au panier.

Être un travailleur IT, est-ce que vous vous souciez encore pour passer le test Certificat IT? Le test examiner les techniques et connaissances professionnelles, donc c'est pas facile à réussir. Pour les candidats qui participent le test à la première fois, une bonne formation est très importante. Pass4Test offre les outils de formation particulier au test et bien proche de test réel, n'hésitez plus d'ajouter la Q&A au panier.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-031
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop 7.0 Product Proficiency Exam)
Questions et réponses: 154 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-327
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe CQ 5.5 Component Developer ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 92 Q&As

Selon les feedbacks offerts par les candidats, c'est facile à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-327 avec l'aide de la Q&A de Pass4Test qui est recherché particulièrement pour le test Certification Adobe 9A0-327. C'est une bonne preuve que notre produit est bien effective. Le produit de Pass4Test peut vous aider à renforcer les connaissances demandées par le test Adobe 9A0-327, vous aurez une meilleure préparation avec l'aide de Pass4Test.

Pass4Test est un fournisseur important de résume du test Certification IT dans tous les fournissurs. Les experts de Pass4Test travaillent sans arrêt juste pour augmenter la qualité de l'outil formation et vous aider à économiser le temps et l'argent. D'ailleur, le servie en ligne après vendre est toujours disponible pour vous.

Les spécialiste profitant leurs expériences et connaissances font sortir les documentations particulière ciblées au test Adobe 9A0-327 pour répondre une grande demande des candidats. Maintenant, la Q&A plus nouvelle, la version plus proche de test Adobe 9A0-327 réel est lancée. C'est possible à réussir 100% avec le produit de Adobe 9A0-327. Si malheureusement, vous ne passez pas le test, votre argent sera tout rendu. Vous pouvez télécharger le démo gratuit en Internet pour examiner la qualité de Q&A. N'hésitez plus d'ajouter le produit au panier, Pass4Test peut vous aider à réussir le rêve.

Aujoud'hui, c'est une société de l'informatique. Beaucoup d'organisations peut provider l'outil de se former pour le test Certification Adobe 9A0-327. Mais on doit admettre que ces site n'ont pas la capacité à offrir une bonne Q&A, elles sont généralement très vagues et sans les points. C'est loin d'attirer les attentions des candidats.

9A0-031 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-031.html

NO.1 You are editing a portrait of a person. You need to mask away the background and apply
some transparency; to the person's hair.
Which masking method should you use?
A. make a selection and use Quick Mask to edit the edges
B. isolate the person with a Vector Mask and edit the paths
C. make a selection and use a Layer Mask to edit the edges
D. choose Filter>Extract, highlight the hair, and fill the background
Answer: C

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-031   9A0-031   9A0-031 examen   certification 9A0-031

NO.2 You want to crop several images to be the same size and resolution. What should you do?
A. use the Marquee tool at a fixed size, then use the Crop command
B. use the Crop tool and specify the size and resolution in the Options bar
C. specify the width and height in the Canvas Size dialog box before opening each image
D. specify the size and resolution in the Image Size dialog box before opening each image.
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-031 examen   9A0-031 examen   9A0-031   certification 9A0-031

NO.3 You have made a selection around a circular area in an image by using the Elliptical
Marquee tool. You want only the perimeter of the circle to be selected.
Which command should you use?
A. choose Select > Similar
B. choose Select > Inverse
C. choose Select > Modify > Border
D. Choose Select > Transform Selection
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-031   9A0-031 examen   9A0-031

NO.4 You select an area of an image by using the magic wand tool. Which statement is true?
A. The magic wand tool can be used in any mode.
B. To add to a selection, hold down the Shift key and click in an unselected area.
C. To select all pixels using the same colors, select Contiguous from the options bar.
D. To select colors very similar to the pixel you selected, enter a high value for tolerance.
Answer: B

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-031   certification 9A0-031   certification 9A0-031

NO.5 Exhibit
You have selected an area of an image with the rectangular marquee tool. You want to
remove a portion of the selection by using the same tool.
Which icon should you click to subtract from a selection?
A. Icon A
B. Icon B
C. Icon C
D. Icon D
Answer: C

Adobe   certification 9A0-031   9A0-031

NO.6 You want to repair an area of an image by using another area of the image as patch. You
select the Patch tool.
Which two tasks should you complete? (Choose two.)
A. select Source n the options bar
B. select Destination in the options bar
C. crate a selection of the area from which to sample, then click Use Pattern in the options bar
D. create a selection around the area you want to repair; then drag the marquee to the area from
which to sample
Answer: A B

Adobe   certification 9A0-031   certification 9A0-031   9A0-031   certification 9A0-031

NO.7 You want to round the corners of a rectangular marquee you have made without affecting
the selection's edge. What should you do?
A. choose Select > Feather
B. choose Select > Modify > Border
C. choose Select > Modify > Smooth
D. enter a value for Feather in the tool options bar and press Enter
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-031   9A0-031

NO.8 You want to create a selection by using the Elliptical Marquee tool. Which key should you
press to reposition the marquee while still drawing it?
A. A
B. Shift
C. Spacebar
D. Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS)
Answer: C

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-031   9A0-031 examen

Dernières Adobe 9A0-094 9A0-058 9A0-150 examen pratique questions et réponses

Dans cette société de plus en plus intense, nous vous proposons à choisir une façon de se former plus efficace : moins de temps et d'argent dépensé. Pass4Test peut vous offrir une bonne solution avec une plus grande space à développer.

Le test Adobe 9A0-058 est l'un très improtant dans tous les tests de Certification Adobe, mais c'est toujours difficile à obtenir ce Certificat. La présence de Pass4Test est pour soulager les candidats. L'équipe de Pass4Test peut vous aider à économiser le temps et l'éffort. Vous pouvez passer le test sans aucune doute sous l'aide de notre Q&A.

Aujoud'hui, dans cette indutrie IT de plus en plus concurrentiel, le Certificat de Adobe 9A0-150 peut bien prouver que vous avez une bonne concurrence et une space professionnelle plus grande à atteindre. Dans le site Pass4Test, vous pouvez trouver un outil de se former très pratique. Nos IT experts vous offrent les Q&As précises et détaillées pour faciliter votre cours de préparer le test Adobe 9A0-150 qui vous amenera le succès du test Adobe 9A0-150, au lieu de traivailler avec peine et sans résultat.

Choisir le Pass4Test peut vous aider à réussir 100% le test Adobe 9A0-150 qui change tout le temps. Pass4Test peut vous offrir les infos plus nouvelles. Dans le site de Pass4Test le servie en ligne est disponible toute la journée. Si vous ne passerez pas le test, votre argent sera tout rendu.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-094
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS4 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 123 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-058
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Flash CS3 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 106 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-150
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS5 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 118 Q&As

Il y a plusieurs de façons pour réussir le test Adobe 9A0-058, vous pouvez travailler dur et dépenser beaucoup d'argents, ou vous pouvez travailler plus efficacement avec moins temps dépensés.

Beaucoup de travailleurs dans l'Industrie IT peut obenir un meilleur travail et améliorer son niveau de vie à travers le Certificat Adobe 9A0-094. Mais la majorité des candidats dépensent beaucoup de temps et d'argent pour préparer le test, ça ne coûte pas dans cette société que le temps est tellement précieux. Pass4Test peut vous aider à économiser le temps et l'effort pendant le cours de la préparation du test Adobe 9A0-094. Choisir le produit de Pass4Test particulier pour le test Certification Adobe 9A0-094 vous permet à réussir 100% le test. Votre argent sera tout rendu si malheureusement vous ne passez pas le test.

Votre vie changera beaucoup après d'obtenir le Certificat de Adobe 9A0-058. Tout va améliorer, la vie, le boulot, etc. Après tout, Adobe 9A0-058 est un test très important dans la série de test Certification Adobe. Mais c'est pas facile à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-058.

9A0-150 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-150.html

NO.1 You want to open a JPEG directly into Camera Raw to adjust it there. What should you do? (Choose
two.)
A. In Adobe Bridge, select the JPEG thumbnail and press Control+R (Windows) or Command+R (Mac
OS)
B. In Adobe Bridge, hold down Option (Mac OS) or Alt (Windows) and double-click the JPEGthumbnail
C. In Adobe Bridge, select the JPEG thumbnail and then choose File >Place > In Photoshop.
D. In Photoshop, choose File > Open, select the JPEG file, set the Format menu to Camera Raw, andclick
Open
E. In Photoshop, navigate to the JPEG fileinMini Bridge and double-click its thumbnail
Answer: D,E

Adobe   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150 examen

NO.2 When creating a Web Photo Gallery through Adobe Bridge, how does the application handle the color
management of images in the gallery?
A. Allimages are converted to sRGB IEC61966-2.1, and the color profile is embedded.
B. Allmages are converted to Adobe RGB (1998), and the color profile is embedded
C. Image files are not converted during processing, but Color Settings are changed to sRGB JEC61966-2
1
D. Image filesare converted to the current monitor profile, and the color profile is not embedded.
Answer: C

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-150   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150   9A0-150 examen

NO.3 You've adjusted a raw photographinCamera Raw, and you'd like to create a small copy of the adjusted
photograph as a JPEG to attach to an email.Which is the best workflow to follow?
A. In Camera Raw, click the Open Image button. Then,inPhotoshop, open the Save for Web & Devices
dialog box, and set the format to JPEG, reduce the file size, and click Save.
B. In Camera Raw, click the Save Image button, and save as JPEG Then open the file in Photoshop,
resize it in the Image Size dialog box. and save as JPEG
C. In Camera Raw, click the Save Image button, and save as JPEG Then open the file in Photoshop,
open the Save for Web & Devices dialog box, and set die format to JPEG, reduce the file size, and click
Save
D. In Camera Raw,click the Save Image button, and save as JPEG Then select the He in Mini-Bridge,
choose Tools > Photoshop > Image Processor, and resize and save as JPEG from there
Answer: A

certification Adobe   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150

NO.4 You are adjusting aphotographin the Camera Raw dialogbox.You have darkenedthe top of the imageby
dragging theGraduated Filter toolfrom the top to the bottomof the image,and decreasing the
brightnessslider. Nowyou want to lightenthe bottom of the photograph. What should you do?
A. Option-click (Mac OS) or Alt-click (Window)the redcircleicon in thegraduatedfilter you ¯ veapp li ed t o t he
image; then increase the brightness slider.
B. Click the + (plus) buttonto the right of brightnessslider,and thenincrease both the Brightnessand
Exposure Sliders.
C. Increasethe Brightnessslider,click the New button,and drag the graduated Filter toolfrom the bottom to
the top of the photograph
D. Drag theGraduated Filter toolfrom the bottomto the top of the photograph;then increase the Brightness
slider.
Answer: D

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-150   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150 examen

NO.5 You want to print a digital photograph on a professional desktopinkjet printer. You have a custom
ICCprofile for your printer, paper, andink combination in thecolorManagement area of the Print dialog
box,which option will allow you to choose your custom ICC profile for use in printing?
A. Photoshop Manages Colors
B. Printer Manages Colors
C. Separations
D. Proof Setup
Answer: D

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-150   9A0-150 examen   certification 9A0-150

NO.6 You are adjustinga rawphotographinCamera Raw,and you want to increasecontrast in the midtonesof
the photograph.WhichCamera Rawcontrol should you use?
A. The Clarity Slider
B. The Full Light Slider
C. The Brightness Slider
D. The Recovery Slider
Answer: A

Adobe   certification 9A0-150   certification 9A0-150   certification 9A0-150

NO.7 You have added a layer mask to a single-layer file so that the image fades gradually from foil opacity
tofully transparent You want to export this as a web graphic In the Save for Web & Devices dialog box,
which settings willbest preserve the transparency inthe optimized version of the image?
A. PNG-24 file format with the Transparency option checked
B. GIF file format with the Transparency option checked
C. JPEG file format with Matte color set tonone
D. WBMP Se format with the Diffusion option selected
Answer: A

Adobe examen   9A0-150   9A0-150   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150 examen

NO.8 You are slicing aweb page layout. You draw one slice with the Slice tool and Photoshop fills inthe
surrounding areas with automatically-generated auto slices.When you click on one of those other slices
with the Slice Select Tool it does not highlight with position handles.What should you do to display the
positionhandles.
A. Double-click theSlice with the Slice tool
B. Ctrl-dick (Windows) or Command-click (Mac OS) with the Slice Select Tool
C. Choose die Move tool and select Show Transform Controls m the Options bar.
D. Click the Promote button m the Options bar
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-150 examen   certification 9A0-150   certification 9A0-150   certification 9A0-150

2014年1月27日星期一

Les meilleures Adobe 9A0-150 examen pratique questions et réponses

La population de la Certification Adobe 9A0-150 est très claire dans l'Industrie IT. Pass4Test se contribue à vous aider à réussir le test, de plus, un an de la mise à jour gratuite pendant est gratuite pour vous. Pass4Test sera le catalyseur de la réalisation de votre rêve. Pour le succès demain, Pass4Test est votre von choix. Vous serez le prochain talent de l'Indutrie IT sous l'aide de Pass4Test.

Certification Adobe 9A0-150 est un des tests plus importants dans le système de Certification Adobe. Les experts de Pass4Test profitent leurs expériences et connaissances professionnelles à rechercher les guides d'étude à aider les candidats du test Adobe 9A0-150 à réussir le test. Les Q&As offertes par Pass4Test vous assurent 100% à passer le test. D'ailleurs, la mise à jour pendant un an est gratuite.

Le test simulation offert par Pass4Test est bien proche du test réel. Vous pouvez apprendre tous essences d'un test réel à courte terme avec l'aide de Pass4Test. Pass4Test peut vous assurer le succès 100% de test Adobe 9A0-150.

Pass4Test est un site de vous ramener au succès. Pass4Test peut vous aider à promouvoir les connaissances essentielles pour le test Adobe 9A0-150 et passer le test à la première fois.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-150
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS5 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 118 Q&As

Le test simulation Adobe 9A0-150 sorti par les experts de Pass4Test est bien proche du test réel. Nous sommes confiant sur notre produit qui vous permet à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-150 à la première fois. Si vous ne passe pas le test, votre argent sera tout rendu.

L'équipe de Pass4Test se composant des experts dans le domaine IT. Toutes les Q&As sont examinées par nos experts. Les Q&As offertes par Pass4Test sont réputées pour sa grande couverture ( presque 100%) et sa haute précision. Vous pouvez trouver pas mal de sites similaires que Pass4Test, ces sites peut-être peuvent vous offrir aussi les guides d'études ou les services en ligne, mais on doit admettre que Pass4Test peut être la tête de ces nombreux sites. La mise à jour, la grande couverture des questions, la haute précision des réponses nous permettent à augmenter le taux à réussir le test Certification Adobe 9A0-150. Tous les points mentionnés ci-dessus seront une assurance 100% pour votre réussite de test Certification Adobe 9A0-150.

9A0-150 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-150.html

NO.1 You want to open a JPEG directly into Camera Raw to adjust it there. What should you do? (Choose
two.)
A. In Adobe Bridge, select the JPEG thumbnail and press Control+R (Windows) or Command+R (Mac
OS)
B. In Adobe Bridge, hold down Option (Mac OS) or Alt (Windows) and double-click the JPEGthumbnail
C. In Adobe Bridge, select the JPEG thumbnail and then choose File >Place > In Photoshop.
D. In Photoshop, choose File > Open, select the JPEG file, set the Format menu to Camera Raw, andclick
Open
E. In Photoshop, navigate to the JPEG fileinMini Bridge and double-click its thumbnail
Answer: D,E

certification Adobe   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150   certification 9A0-150

NO.2 You have added a layer mask to a single-layer file so that the image fades gradually from foil opacity
tofully transparent You want to export this as a web graphic In the Save for Web & Devices dialog box,
which settings willbest preserve the transparency inthe optimized version of the image?
A. PNG-24 file format with the Transparency option checked
B. GIF file format with the Transparency option checked
C. JPEG file format with Matte color set tonone
D. WBMP Se format with the Diffusion option selected
Answer: A

Adobe   certification 9A0-150   9A0-150   certification 9A0-150   9A0-150 examen

NO.3 When creating a Web Photo Gallery through Adobe Bridge, how does the application handle the color
management of images in the gallery?
A. Allimages are converted to sRGB IEC61966-2.1, and the color profile is embedded.
B. Allmages are converted to Adobe RGB (1998), and the color profile is embedded
C. Image files are not converted during processing, but Color Settings are changed to sRGB JEC61966-2
1
D. Image filesare converted to the current monitor profile, and the color profile is not embedded.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-150   9A0-150

NO.4 You are adjustinga rawphotographinCamera Raw,and you want to increasecontrast in the midtonesof
the photograph.WhichCamera Rawcontrol should you use?
A. The Clarity Slider
B. The Full Light Slider
C. The Brightness Slider
D. The Recovery Slider
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-150   9A0-150

NO.5 You ¯ vead j us t eda r a w pho t og r aph i n C a m e r a R aw . N o w you a r e r eady t o open t he i m age i n Pho t oshop t o
add some text.However, you want to be able to quicklybring the image from Photoshopback in to Camera
Raw adjustments.What should you do?
A. Click thesave image buttonin Camera Raw,then open the saved file directly in Photoshop.
B. Click the Done buttonin Camera Raw, then open the file directly in thePhotoshop.
C. Hold downthe Shift key to change the Open Image buttonto Open Object,and click the button.
D. Hold the Option (Mac OS)or Alt(Windows)key and click the done button.
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-150   9A0-150   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150 examen

NO.6 You're soft-proofing an RGB image with an ICC profile used for newspaper reproduction. You select the
Simulate Paper Color option in the Customize Proof Condition dialog box. What happens?
A. The highlightsinyour documentsare adjusted to match the white of the paper.
B. You're prompted to select the appropriate paper color from the Color Picker.
C. The highlights in yourdocument appear brighter and more saturated.
D. The brightness of the user interface elements is dimmed for an accurate image preview
Answer: D

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-150   9A0-150   9A0-150   9A0-150

NO.7 You are adjusting aphotographin the Camera Raw dialogbox.You have darkenedthe top of the imageby
dragging theGraduated Filter toolfrom the top to the bottomof the image,and decreasing the
brightnessslider. Nowyou want to lightenthe bottom of the photograph. What should you do?
A. Option-click (Mac OS) or Alt-click (Window)the redcircleicon in thegraduatedfilter you ¯ veapp li ed t o t he
image; then increase the brightness slider.
B. Click the + (plus) buttonto the right of brightnessslider,and thenincrease both the Brightnessand
Exposure Sliders.
C. Increasethe Brightnessslider,click the New button,and drag the graduated Filter toolfrom the bottom to
the top of the photograph
D. Drag theGraduated Filter toolfrom the bottomto the top of the photograph;then increase the Brightness
slider.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-150   9A0-150   certification 9A0-150

NO.8 You've adjusted a raw photographinCamera Raw, and you'd like to create a small copy of the adjusted
photograph as a JPEG to attach to an email.Which is the best workflow to follow?
A. In Camera Raw, click the Open Image button. Then,inPhotoshop, open the Save for Web & Devices
dialog box, and set the format to JPEG, reduce the file size, and click Save.
B. In Camera Raw, click the Save Image button, and save as JPEG Then open the file in Photoshop,
resize it in the Image Size dialog box. and save as JPEG
C. In Camera Raw, click the Save Image button, and save as JPEG Then open the file in Photoshop,
open the Save for Web & Devices dialog box, and set die format to JPEG, reduce the file size, and click
Save
D. In Camera Raw,click the Save Image button, and save as JPEG Then select the He in Mini-Bridge,
choose Tools > Photoshop > Image Processor, and resize and save as JPEG from there
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150   9A0-150   certification 9A0-150

NO.9 You are slicing aweb page layout. You draw one slice with the Slice tool and Photoshop fills inthe
surrounding areas with automatically-generated auto slices.When you click on one of those other slices
with the Slice Select Tool it does not highlight with position handles.What should you do to display the
positionhandles.
A. Double-click theSlice with the Slice tool
B. Ctrl-dick (Windows) or Command-click (Mac OS) with the Slice Select Tool
C. Choose die Move tool and select Show Transform Controls m the Options bar.
D. Click the Promote button m the Options bar
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150 examen

NO.10 You want to print a digital photograph on a professional desktopinkjet printer. You have a custom
ICCprofile for your printer, paper, andink combination in thecolorManagement area of the Print dialog
box,which option will allow you to choose your custom ICC profile for use in printing?
A. Photoshop Manages Colors
B. Printer Manages Colors
C. Separations
D. Proof Setup
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150   certification 9A0-150   certification 9A0-150

Ajoutez le produit de Pass4Test au panier, vous pouvez participer le test avec une 100% confiance. Bénéficiez du succès de test Adobe 9A0-150 par une seule fois, vous n'aurez pas aucune raison à refuser.

L'avènement de la certification Adobe pratique d'examen 9A0-057 questions et réponses

Pass4Test est un site d'offrir la bonne Q&A Adobe 9A0-057. Le produit offert par Pass4Test peut vous aider à réussir ce test très difficile. Si vous ajoutez le produit au panier, vous allez économiser le temps et l'effort. Le produiti Pass4Test est bien réputé dans l'Idustrie IT.

Nous croyons que pas mal de candidats voient les autres site web qui offrent les ressources de Q&A Adobe 9A0-057. En fait, le Pass4Test est le seul site qui puisse offrir la Q&A recherchée par les experts réputés dans l'Industrie IT. Grâce à la Q&A de Pass4Test impressionée par la bonne qualité, vous pouvez réussir le test Adobe 9A0-057 sans aucune doute.

Choisissez le Pass4Test, choisissez le succès de test Adobe 9A0-057. Bonne chance à vous.

Il demande les connaissances professionnelles pour passer le test Adobe 9A0-057. Si vous manquez encore ces connaissances, vous avez besoin de Pass4Test comme une resourece de ces connaissances essentielles pour le test. Pass4Test et ses experts peuvent vous aider à renfocer ces connaissances et vous offrir les Q&As. Pass4Test fais tous efforts à vous aider à se renforcer les connaissances professionnelles et à passer le test. Choisir le Pass4Test peut non seulement à obtenir le Certificat Adobe 9A0-057, et aussi vous offrir le service de la mise à jour gratuite pendant un an. Si malheureusement, vous ratez le test, votre argent sera 100% rendu.

Dans ce monde d'informatique, l'industrie IT est suivi par de plus en plus de ges. Dans ce domaine demandant beaucoup de techniques, il faut des Certificat à se preuver les techniques professionnelle. Les Certificats IT sont improtant pour un interviewé pendant un entretien. C'est pas facile à passer le test Adobe 9A0-057, donc c'est pourquoi beaucoup de professionnels qui choisissent ce Certificat pour se preuver.

Il faut une bonne préparation et aussi une série de connaissances professionnelles complètes pour réussir le test Adobe 9A0-057. La ressourece providée par Pass4Test peut juste s'accorder votre demande.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-057
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Illustrator CS3 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 130 Q&As

9A0-057 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-057.html

NO.1 You want to apply color to the headline of an advertisement. The gradient fill of the color must
complement the background image that is placed as a link in the document. You create a linear gradient
and apply the gradient to the type, but the type remains black. What should you do?
A. Drag the gradient onto the type with the Gradient tool.
B. Sample the gradient with the Eyedropper tool and apply it to the headline type.
C. Create a character style defining the gradient fill as a Character Color attribute and apply it to the
headline.
D. Use the Create Outlines command to make paths from the headline type and apply the gradient.
Answer: D

Adobe   certification 9A0-057   certification 9A0-057   9A0-057

NO.2 You create an object by using the Pen tool and apply a 1 point stroke to the object. You want to
change the stroke to a calligraphic brush stroke without redrawing the object. What should you do?
A. Use the Brush tool to change the stroke to a calligraphic brush stroke.
B. Select the stroke and change it by using the Stroke panel.
C. Select the stroke and update the stroke in the Brushes panel.
D. Open the Brushes panel and click the Options of Selected Object button.
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-057 examen   9A0-057   certification 9A0-057   9A0-057

NO.3 You want to create a paragraph of justified text and hang the punctuation so that the right and left
sides of the paragraph maintain a clean, aligned appearance. What should you do?
A. Select the type object and choose Type > Optical Margin Alignment.
B. Use the Smart Punctuation command and enable Smart Quotes.
C. Enable Discretionary Ligatures in the OpenType panel.
D. Enable Optical Tracking in the Character panel.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-057   9A0-057   certification 9A0-057   9A0-057

NO.4 You want to change an object's fill from solid to a gradient. You create the gradient and fill another
object in your document. What should you do to apply the gradient fill to the object?
A. Select the object and use the Eyedropper tool to select the gradient fill.
B. Select the object and use the Paint Brush tool to apply the gradient fill.
C. Select the object and use the Gradient tool to apply the gradient fill.
D. Select the gradient pattern in the Swatches panel.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-057   9A0-057 examen

NO.5 You create a new paragraph style from a selected, formatted paragraph and apply it as you type in
more text. You then decide to decrease the type size of the style by 1 point. The change is reflected in all
styled paragraphs except the original paragraph in which the paragraph style was defined. Why does this
happen?
A. The original formatted paragraph was legacy text.
B. The original text was imported from Microsoft Word. The Word formatting was still retained by the text,
overriding the Illustrator paragraph style.
C. Character styles were created after the paragraph style was applied to the other paragraphs.
D. The paragraph style was not applied to the selected text after creating the paragraph style from the
selected paragraph.
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-057   9A0-057   certification 9A0-057

NO.6 You create an object and now you want to increase its size proportionately by 10 percent. You select
the object. What should you do?
A. Use the Scale tool while holding the OPTION key on a Mac computer or the ALT key on a
Windows-based computer.
B. Use the Free Transform tool.
C. Choose Show Bounding Box, and pull one corner of the object in the direction you wish to scale.
D. Double-click the Scale tool, and choose the Uniform option.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-057   9A0-057 examen

NO.7 What is the advantage of using an Envelope Distort warp on type artwork over applying a warp effect?
A. Envelope Distort allows you to encode the artwork by embedding the font in the Illustrator document.
B. Envelope Distort allows you to modify the shape of the envelope with the Direct Selection tool.
C. Envelope Distort allows you to create outlines and therefore, you are able to apply gradients and other
effects to the type.
D. Envelope Distort allows you to edit the effect after it is applied.
Answer: B

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-057   9A0-057   9A0-057 examen   9A0-057

NO.8 You want to create an object by using a tool that allows you to connect lines and curves. The lines
must be smooth and the anchor points must be placed at all positions where a line or a curve changes
direction. Which tool should you use?
A. Pencil
B. Brush
C. Pen
D. Line
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-057   certification 9A0-057

NO.9 Click the Exhibit button.
You are creating a sales brochure based on a sample provided by your client. In the sample, the
punctuation appears outside the width of the justified type. What should you do to create the desired
effect without affecting the ability to edit the type?
A. Use the Paragraph panel to apply hanging left and right indents when punctuation appears near the
margins.
B. Set up guides on a grid, setting each line individually and positioning each line to force the punctuation
over the guides.
C. Delete the punctuation that falls near the margins and set the punctuation as separate type elements
outside the margins.
D. Use the Paragraph panel to apply Roman Hanging Punctuation.
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-057   9A0-057   9A0-057   certification 9A0-057   9A0-057

NO.10 You are creating a conference schedule and want to specify a description for different seminars. The
same typographic attributes, including typeface, leading, and alignment, must be applied to each seminar
description. How should you apply these attributes?
A. Set one paragraph with the desired attributes and use the Bridge application to batch process the
attributes.
B. Create a paragraph style and apply it to the entire text.
C. Set one paragraph with the desired attributes, save as an EPS and place in the file.
D. Create a character style with the desired attributes and apply it to the entire text.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-057   certification 9A0-057

NO.11 You create a grouped set of objects and apply an opacity setting from 10 percent to 50 percent. You
want the set of objects to blend with the background without having an overlapping effect. What should
you do?
A. Apply Isolate Blending.
B. Apply Knockout Group.
C. Apply the Opacity & Mask Define Knockout shape.
D. Increase the opacity of all objects.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-057 examen   9A0-057

NO.12 You convert a photograph to a black and white line art image by using the Live Trace command. You
want to add a few colors to the photo. You choose Object > Live Trace > Tracing Options. What should
you do?
A. Change Mode to Color and adjust the Resample resolution.
B. Select Adjusted Image from the Raster drop-down list and select the Output to Swatches check box.
C. Change Mode to Color and increase the value in Max Colors.
D. Specify a value for Minimum Area and select the Output to Swatches check box.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-057   certification 9A0-057

NO.13 You have an Illustrator document that has decorative ornament characters. You want to view all other
ornaments that are available in the fonts that are used in the document. Which panel should you use?
A. Character
B. Control
C. Glyphs
D. Character Styles
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-057   certification 9A0-057   9A0-057

NO.14 How does the OpenType font format differ from TrueType and Type 1 fonts?
A. OpenType is a format that can be modified. TrueType and Type 1 fonts CANNOT be modified.
B. OpenType can be used for both desktop printing and Web design. TrueType and Type 1 fonts can only
be used in PostScript printing.
C. OpenType is a cross-platform font format, and TrueType and Type 1 fonts are platform-specific font
formats.
D. OpenType refers to fonts that are outlined. TrueType and Type 1 refer to fonts that are solid.
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-057   9A0-057   9A0-057 examen   9A0-057

NO.15 You are creating a drawing of a series of birds in flight. You draw a bird and you want to duplicate it
and change the angle of its direction. Each bird must rotate at an angle of 15 degrees from the last bird.
What should you do?
A. Select the bird and double-click the Rotate tool. Apply a 15-degree angle and click the Copy button to
copy the original bird.
B. Copy and paste the original bird. Use the Rotate tool to rotate the bird by using your mouse.
C. Use the Shear tool to select the bird. Apply a 15-degree angle and click the Copy button to copy the
original bird.
D. Use the Reflect tool to select the bird. Apply a 15-degree angle and click the Copy button to copy the
original bird.
Answer: A

certification Adobe   9A0-057 examen   9A0-057 examen

NO.16 You create a logo and add a patterned background to it. In the Appearance panel, you duplicate the fill
and create a gradient fill on the top of the patterned background. However, you are unable see the pattern
fill below the gradient fill. What should you do?
A. Change the stacking order to place the pattern background in front of the gradient.
B. Select the Reduce to Basic Appearance option in the Appearance panel.
C. Select the gradient fill and apply a blend mode.
D. Change the opacity settings of the pattern.
Answer: C

Adobe   certification 9A0-057   9A0-057   9A0-057   9A0-057 examen   9A0-057

NO.17 You want to create an object to be used at several locations on a poster. You draw the object in a
document, save the object as a symbol, and apply the symbol multiple times. You want to change the
color of the original object without affecting the existing symbols applied to the poster. What should you
do?
A. Copy and paste the symbol in the document to break the link with the Symbols panel.
B. Select each object in the poster and click the Break Link to Symbol button in the Symbols panel.
C. Select the applied symbols in the poster and choose Expand to break the link.
D. Select the object and choose Redefine Symbol in the Symbols panel menu to break the link.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-057   9A0-057   9A0-057

NO.18 You want to edit one line of type that is part of a paragraph in an existing document. Which tool should
you use?
A. Rectangle
B. Eraser
C. Area Type
D. Lasso
Answer: C

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-057   certification 9A0-057

NO.19 You open a legacy document, loading the same font that was used during the document creation.
When you compare this document with a hard copy of the original document, you discover that the type in
the new document has reflowed. Why does this happen?
A. The type is converted to outline.
B. The file is saved in the EPS format.
C. The OpenType contextual alternates are enabled.
D. The type engines in Illustrator versions are different.
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-057 examen   certification 9A0-057

NO.20 You want to distort a rectangle by using the Envelope Distort option from the Object menu. What
should you do?
A. Choose Make with Mesh and select the rows and columns to distort the rectangle.
B. Choose Make with Warp and select the Style and Bend to distort the rectangle.
C. Choose Envelope Options and select the Distort Appearance check box in the Envelope Options
dialog box.
D. Choose Make with Top Object to distort the rectangle.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-057 examen   9A0-057   certification 9A0-057

Si vous êtes intéressé par l'outil formation Adobe 9A0-057 étudié par Pass4Test, vous pouvez télécharger tout d'abord le démo. Le service de la mise à jour gratuite pendant un an est aussi offert pour vous.

Dernières Adobe 9A0-086 examen pratique questions et réponses

Dépenser assez de temps et d'argent pour réussir le test Adobe 9A0-086 ne peut pas vous assurer à passer le test Adobe 9A0-086 sans aucune doute. Choisissez le Pass4Test, moins d'argent coûtés mais plus sûr pour le succès de test. Dans cette société, le temps est tellement précieux que vous devez choisir un bon site à vous aider. Choisir le Pass4Test symbole le succès dans le future.

Aujoud'hui, dans cette indutrie IT de plus en plus concurrentiel, le Certificat de Adobe 9A0-086 peut bien prouver que vous avez une bonne concurrence et une space professionnelle plus grande à atteindre. Dans le site Pass4Test, vous pouvez trouver un outil de se former très pratique. Nos IT experts vous offrent les Q&As précises et détaillées pour faciliter votre cours de préparer le test Adobe 9A0-086 qui vous amenera le succès du test Adobe 9A0-086, au lieu de traivailler avec peine et sans résultat.

L'importance de la position de Certificat Adobe 9A0-086 dans l'industrie IT est bien claire pour tout le monde, mais c'est pas facile à obtenir ce Certificat. Il y a beaucoup de Q&As qui manquent une haute précision des réponses. Cependant, Pass4Test peut offrir des matériaux pratiques pour toutes les personnes à participer l'examen de Certification, et il peut aussi offrir à tout moment toutes les informations que vous auriez besoin à réussir l'examen Adobe 9A0-086 par votre première fois.

Pass4Test possède un l'outil de formation particulier à propos de test Adobe 9A0-086. Vous pouvez améliorer les techniques et connaissances professionnelles en coûtant un peu d'argent à courte terme, et vous preuver la professionnalité dans le future proche. L'outil de formation Adobe 9A0-086 offert par Pass4Test est recherché par les experts de Pass4Test en profitant les expériences et les connaissances riches.

Pass4Test vous permet à réussir le test Certification sans beaucoup d'argents et de temps dépensés. La Q&A Adobe 9A0-086 est recherchée par Pass4Test selon les résumés de test réel auparavant, laquelle est bien liée avec le test réel.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-086
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe InDesign CS4 Exam)
Questions et réponses: 112 Q&As

9A0-086 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-086.html

NO.1 You want to create text along the edge of an oval frame that you've drawn with the Ellipse tool.
What should you do?
A. right+click (Ctrl+click with a one button mouse) the ellipse with the Type on a Path tool and choose
Content > Text from the contextual menu
B. click the edge of the ellipse with the Type on a Path tool
C. double-click the edge of the ellipse with the Direct Selection tool
D. Shift+click the edge of the ellipse with the Type tool
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086 examen

NO.2 In which layered Photoshop file format does InDesign CS4 allow you to control layer visibility?
A. PDF
B. PSD
C. TIFF
D. PSB
E. EPS
Answer: B

Adobe   certification 9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086   certification 9A0-086

NO.3 You have an XML file, a DTD, and a completed InDesign file from a previous XML project. You want to
use the same XML tags and structure in a new InDesign document.
Which method should you use to reproduce the tag names in the new InDesign file?
A. select Load Tags from the Tags Panel menu; select the previous InDesign file and click Open to load
the XML tags
B. open the previous InDesign file; select all the tag names in the Tags panel; press Command-C (Mac
OS) or Ctrl-C (Windows) to copy them; open the new InDesign file; while the Tags panel is open, press
Command-V (Mac OS) or Ctrl-V (Windows)
C. select Load Tags from the Structure panel menu; select the DTD file; click Open
D. select Import XML from the File menu; select the DTD; click Open
Answer: A

Adobe examen   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.4 You import a QuickTime movie into your InDesign document.
Which two features in the Export Adobe PDF dialog box will enable the movie to play in Acrobat? (Choose
two.)
A. PDF/X3:2002 in the Standard pop-up menu
B. Interactive Elements checkbox
C. Acrobat 5 in the Compatibility pop-up menu
D. Optimize for Fast Web View checkbox
E. Create JDF File Using Acrobat
Answer: BC

Adobe   certification 9A0-086   9A0-086 examen

NO.5 You have created a new object style. In the Stroke pane of the New Object Style dialog box, you choose
a 2-point red stroke. In the Paragraph Styles pane, you choose a paragraph style called "Heading".
What happens when you select a graphic frame with a JPEG image in it and assign this object style?
A. The frame is converted to an empty text frame with a 2-point red stroke and the graphic is deleted.
B. The frame is converted to a text frame with a 2-point red stroke and the graphic is converted to an
inline object.
C. The frame is assigned a 2-point red stroke and the graphic remains.
D. The frame remains the same and this object style is not applied.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-086   certification 9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.6 You frequently enter text directly into InDesign via the Story Editor, and you often type so quickly that
you type "Acme,Inc" instead of "Acme, Inc."
What should you do?
A. You choose Edit > Spelling > Dynamic Spelling, which will alert you to every instance of the typo by
placing a squiggly red underline beneath it.
B. You choose Edit > Spelling > Dictionary to open the Dictionary dialog, enter "Acme,Inc" in the Word
field, and click the Add button
C. You open the Autocorrect pane of the Preferences dialog box and select the EnableAutocorrect
checkbox. You then click the Add button, enter the incorrect and the correct spellings and click OK.
D. You apply to the comma in "Acme,Inc" a character style with a kerning value high enough to push the
"Inc" a full space to the right.
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-086   9A0-086 examen   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.7 You have created a condition in the Conditional Text panel. You want to apply that condition to all text
that has the "Teacher's Edition" paragraph style applied to it.
What should you do?
A. choose Create New Set from the Set pop-up menu in the Conditional Text panel
B. create a character style with the condition applied and apply it to the paragraph style as a nested style
C. edit the paragraph style definition to include the condition
D. use Find/Change to find text in the "Teacher's Edition" paragraph style and apply the condition to it
Answer: D

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.8 You have selected a table and you want to use Quick Apply to choose a table style.
What should you do so that Quick Apply only displays table styles?
A. press Ctrl+Enter (Windows) or Command+Enter (Mac OS) and then type "t:"
B. press Ctrl+Enter (Windows) or Command+Enter (Mac OS) and then Alt-t (Windows) or Option-t (Mac
OS)
C. choose Window > Type & Tables > Table Styles, and then click on the Quick Apply button in the Table
Styles panel
D. open the Quick Apply window and Option-click (Mac OS) or Alt-click (Windows) on any table style in
the list
Answer: A

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.9 You select a color in the Swatches panel and open the Swatches panel menu. New Mixed Ink Swatch is
disabled (grayed out).
Why do this happen?
A. You must first select the Gradient Swatch tool in the Tool panel.
B. You must select two swatches in the Swatches panel to create a mixed ink swatch.
C. You must have at least one spot color swatch to create a mixed ink swatch.
D. You need to first select an object on the page.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-086   certification 9A0-086   certification 9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.10 You want to place crop marks 4 mm from the trim edge when printing.
What should you do?
A. select the All Printer's Marks checkbox in the Marks and Bleed pane of the Print Dialog Box, and set
the Offset field to 4 mm
B. deselect the Use Document Bleed Settings checkbox in the Marks and Bleed tab of the Print Dialog
Box, and manually enter 4 mm for all four sides
C. choose File > Document Setup, click the More Options button, and enter 4 mm as the Slug value
D. choose File > Print Booklet and enter 4 mm in the Creep field
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086 examen

NO.11 What should you do to prevent a master page item from being overridden on a document page?
A. right-click (Ctrl+click with a one-button mouse) the item on the master page and from the contextual
menu, select Lock Position
B. create a new layer, move the item to that layer and drag the layer to the bottom of the layer stack
C. right-click (Ctrl+click with a one-button mouse) the item on the master page and from the contextual
menu, deselect Allow Master Item Overrides
D. create a new master page for that one item only and base the other master pages on that
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-086   certification 9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.12 You place a graphic on a master page and apply a text wrap to it. You want the text wrap to apply to
text on master pages only.
What should you do?
A. select the graphic on the master page and choose Apply to Master Page Only from the Text Wrap
panel menu
B. select the graphic on the master page, right-click (Ctrl+click with a one button mouse), and choose
Allow Master Item Overrides from the contextual menu
C. select Text Wrap Only Affects Text Beneath in the Composition pane of the Preferences dialog box
D. with the graphic selected, select the Invert checkbox in the Text Wrap panel
Answer: A

Adobe   certification 9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.13 You have created a table and want to set the space above the table.
What should you do?
A. select the first row of the table and then adjust the Space Above field in the Control panel
B. place your cursor in the table, choose Table > Table Options > Table Setup, and use the Table Options
dialog box to adjust table spacing
C. select the table, choose Window > Text Wrap, and use the Text Wrap panel to adjust space above
D. select the table and increase the Top Cell Inset field in the Table panel
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.14 You have a Photoshop image selected on your page.
Which panels allow you to access to the image's embedded XMP metadata?
A. Links panel and Attributes panel
B. Links panel and Info panel
C. Info panel and Attributes panel
D. Info panel and Tags panel
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-086 examen   9A0-086 examen

NO.15 You want to apply an opaque gradient fill at an angle, from the lower-left corner to the upper-right
corner of a square frame.
Which feature do you use to accomplish this?
A. New Gradient Swatch dialog box
B. Gradient panel
C. Effects panel
D. Gradient Feather tool
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.16 Options, and choose Custom in the Position pop-up menu. Finally, you select the frame with the
Selection tool and click the Wrap Around Object Shape button in the Text Wrap panel.
Which statement is true about the text wrap?
A. Text wrap is disabled for anchored objects when you choose Custom from the Position pop-up menu.
B. The text wrap affects all lines of text in all stories on this page.
C. The text wrap has no effect on its own line of text or text in the previous paragraph.
D. The text wrap affects all lines in this story, but has no effect on stories in other text frames.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-086   certification 9A0-086   9A0-086 examen   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.17 You want to apply trapping to your file while creating a PostScript file.
What should you do?
A. in the Output pane of the Print dialog box, click the Ink Manager button, and select the Trapping
Sequence field
B. in the Output pane of the Print dialog box, select Separations from the Color pop-up menu and select
Application Built-In in the Trapping pop-up menu
C. in the Output pane of the Print dialog box, select Composite CMYK from the Color pop-up menu, and
select the Simulate Overprint checkbox
D. choose Window > Output > Trap Presets, and select Assign Trap Preset from the Trap Preset panel
menu
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-086   9A0-086 examen

NO.18 Using the Preflight panel, you want to locate any imported color bitmapped image with an effective
resolution under 250 ppi.
What should you do?
A. create a new Preflight profile with a Color Image Minimum Resolution setting of 250 ppi
B. create a new Preflight profile with a Color Image Maximum Resolution setting of 250 ppi
C. edit the Basic profile using a Color Image Minimum Resolution setting of 250 ppi
D. edit the Basic profile using a Color Image Maximum Resolution setting of 250 ppi
Answer: A

certification Adobe   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086 examen   9A0-086 examen

NO.19 You have created a table long enough to flow over two pages of your document. You want the data in
the first row to be duplicated on the second page.
What should you do?
A. insert your cursor in the first row of the table and choose Table > Convert Rows > To Header
B. select the first row of the table and from the Notes panel menu choose Convert to Note
C. create a header cell style in the Cell Styles panel and apply it to the first row of the table
D. select the first row and choose Table > Cell Options > Rows and Columns
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-086   9A0-086 examen   9A0-086 examen

NO.20 You have a long story threaded across multiple columns on multiple pages. You want to ensure that a
column of text does not begin with a single last line of a paragraph (widow), or end with a single first line of
a paragraph (orphan).
Which feature lets you control this?
A. Paragraph Rules from the Paragraph panel menu
B. Justification from the Paragraph panel menu
C. Advanced Type pane of the Preferences dialog box
D. Keep Options from the Control panel menu
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-086 examen   9A0-086 examen   certification 9A0-086   9A0-086

Choisissez le Pass4Test, choisissez le succès de test Adobe 9A0-086. Bonne chance à vous.

Dernières Adobe 9A0-068 de la pratique de l'examen questions et réponses téléchargement gratuit

Pass4Test est un site d'offrir la bonne Q&A Adobe 9A0-068. Le produit offert par Pass4Test peut vous aider à réussir ce test très difficile. Si vous ajoutez le produit au panier, vous allez économiser le temps et l'effort. Le produiti Pass4Test est bien réputé dans l'Idustrie IT.

Au 21er siècle, il manque encore grand nombreux de gens qualifié de IT. Le test Certificat IT est une bonne façon à examiner les hommes de talent. Ce n'est pas un test facile à réussir. Un bon choix de formation est une assurance pour le succès de test. Le test simulation est bien proche que test réel. Vous pouvez réussir 100%, bien que ce soit la première à participer le test.

Dans cette société, il y a plein de gens talentueux, surtout les professionnels de l'informatique. Beaucoup de gens IT se battent dans ce domaine pour améliorer l'état de la carrière. Le test 9A0-068 est lequel très important dans les tests de Certification Adobe. Pour être qualifié de Adobe, on doit obtenir le passport de test Adobe 9A0-068.

Bien qu'Il y ait plein de talentueux dans cette société, il manque beaucoup de professionnels dans les domaine en cours de développement, l'Industrie IT est l'un de ces domaines. Donc le test Adobe 9A0-068 est un bon l'examination de technique informatique. Pass4Test est un site d'offrir la formation particulière au test Adobe 9A0-068.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-068
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (After Effects CS3 ACE EXAM )
Questions et réponses: 95 Q&As

9A0-068 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-068.html

NO.1 You create a block of paragraph text in the Composition panel. The text lines are too close together.
Which text property should you adjust to decrease the vertical space between the text lines?
A.Vertical scale
B.Tracking
C.Leading
D.Kerning
Answer:C

Adobe examen   9A0-068   9A0-068 examen   certification 9A0-068

NO.2 You render multiple items in a day. You want to add specific information, such as the compressor name
and frame size, to the name of each rendered file. You also want to use this set of parameters in the future.
What should you do?
A.Select the render items and choose Edit> Duplicate with File Name.
B.Choose the Custom value from the Output To menu to create and save a default name in the File Name
Templates dialog box.
C.Select all the render items and click the underlined filename next to Output To to enter a new filename.
D.Choose Preferences >Output and select the Use Default File Name and Folder option.
Answer:B

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-068   9A0-068   certification 9A0-068

NO.3 You have a composition with 3D layers and a camera. The camera is animated. You choose the 4
Views-Right option from the Select View Layout menu in the Composition panel. How are the four views
configured?
A.The four views represent the same predefined right view with different zooms.
B.The four views are automatically set to four predefined views (Right, Left, Front, and Top).
C.The 4 Views options represent four possible cameras in the composition. If the number of cameras is
less, some views are disabled.
D.All the four views contain specific 3D views and the view on the left is bigger than the others.
Answer:D

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-068   9A0-068

NO.4 In a composition, you have a layer showing a man holding a rectangular signboard in his hands. The
man is continuously moving, shaking, and turning the sign. You want to track the movement of the sign to
substitute it with a graphic in another layer. What should you do?
A.Track the sign using the Parallel Corner Pin Track Type.
B.Track the sign using the Perspective Corner Pin Track Type.
C.Stabilize the position and rotation of the sign, and then track its position.
D.Track the position of a corner of the sign, and apply the tracked data to the Anchor Point of the graphic.
Answer:B

Adobe   9A0-068   certification 9A0-068   certification 9A0-068

NO.5 A layer contains a video showing people at a train station, moving from left to right in front of a fixed
camera. You have time remapped the layer to obtain a slow motion effect. Therefore, the layer repeats
many frames. You want to blur and fade together the current repeating frames. Moreover, you do NOT
want to create new frames. What should you do in the Timeline panel?
A.Enable the Best Quality switch.
B.Enable the Motion Blur switch.
C.Enable the Frame Mix Blending mode.
D.Enable the Pixel Motion Blending mode.
Answer:C

certification Adobe   9A0-068 examen   9A0-068

NO.6 You import an image of grayscale clouds and add it to a composition. You want to use the highlights in
the image to reveal the content immediately beneath the image and the shadows in the image to conceal
the content beneath the image. What should you do?
A.On the layer immediately below the clouds layer, select Luma Inverted Matte from the Modes column of
the Timeline panel.
B.On the layer immediately below the clouds layer, select Luma Matte from the Modes column of the
Timeline panel.
C.On the clouds layer, select Luma Inverted Matte from the Modes column of the Timeline panel.
D.On the clouds layer, select Luma Matte from the Modes column of the Timeline panel.
Answer:B

Adobe   9A0-068   9A0-068 examen   9A0-068 examen

NO.7 You have an image sequence in a layer. Every image in the sequence has duration of five frames. You
want a smooth transition between the images. Frame blending is checked in the Timeline. How can you
quickly obtain and preview Frame Blending mode for those images?
A.Choose the Time Stretch option for the current layer.
B.Choose Time Remapping to alter the speed of the sequence.
C.Apply the Timewarp effect, and choose the Pixel Motion Method.
D.Choose the Frame Mix mode from the Frame Blending option.
Answer:D

certification Adobe   9A0-068   9A0-068 examen   9A0-068

NO.8 You add a Scale animator to a text layer and adjust the Range Selector. You want to animate another
property by using the same Range Selector. What should you do?
A.Select the Text property of the layer and add a new Animator from the Timeline panel.
B.Select the text layer and add a new Animator from the Timeline panel.
C.Select the Scale animator, go to the Animation menu, and then select a new property from the Animate
Text menu.
D.Select the Scale animator, go to the Add menu, and then select Range from the Add Text Selector
menu.
Answer:C

Adobe   9A0-068 examen   9A0-068 examen   9A0-068

NO.9 What is the file extension of an animation preset?
A..aefx
B..afx
C..ffx
D..aex
Answer:C

Adobe   certification 9A0-068   certification 9A0-068

NO.10 Click the Exhibit button You have three layers in a composition. You place them at different distances
from the camera. You want the farthest layer to look blurred, as shown in the Exhibit. What should you do
in the Camera Settings dialog box?
A.Set the Focal Length lower than zoom.
B.Set the Blur Level value to 100 percent.
C.Select Enable Depth of Field.
D.Choose 80mm camera from the Preset menu.
Answer:C

Adobe examen   9A0-068   certification 9A0-068   9A0-068

NO.11 You want to convert PAL footage to the NTSC standard to use in future projects and compositions. What
should you do?
A.Choose Lower Field First for Field Rendering and WSSWW for the 3:2 pull-down menu.
B.Drag the footage from the Project panel to the Render Queue and choose Microsoft DV NTSC for
Output Module.
C.Change the frame rate of the footage to 29.97 fps.
D.Select the footage in the Timeline panel and choose the Frame Blending Option.
Answer:A

Adobe examen   9A0-068   9A0-068   9A0-068   9A0-068

NO.12 You want to render a movie file from a composition. The composition is of a motion picture sequence
and involves heavy effects. You want to render the composition by using a network of render engines.
What should you do in the Render Queue panel?
A.Set the Output Module to render an AVI uncompressed movie file.
B.On the Render Settings menu, select Use Open GL Renderer.
C.On the Render Settings menu, set the Proxy Use option to Use No Proxies.
D.Set the Output Module to render a still-image sequence and add a post render action to create a single
movie file.
Answer:D

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-068   9A0-068   9A0-068   9A0-068

NO.13 Your composition contains video and animated text. You want to export the composition in a format
suitable for playing in mobile devices. You also want to preview the result in Adobe Device Central. What
should you do?
A.Choose File> Export to export in MPG-4 format.
B.Choose File> Export to export in Adobe Flash Video (FLV) format.
C.Add the composition to the render queue and choose the H.264 format in the Output Module Settings
dialog box.
D.Add the composition to the render queue and choose the QuickTime Movie format in the Output Module
Settings dialog box.
Answer:C

Adobe   9A0-068   9A0-068 examen   certification 9A0-068   9A0-068

NO.14 You are working on a shot in a layer, showing a car approaching a fixed camera. The car is coming
straight toward the camera. At the end of the shot, the car stops, filling the screen with the front profile of
the car and showing the car logo in the center of the frame. You want to substitute the circular logo on the
front of the car with a graphic on another layer. What should you do?
A.Set Parallel Corner Pin track points at the beginning of the shot, and click Analyze Forward.
B.Set Perspective Corner Pin track points at the beginning of the shot, and click Analyze Forward.
C.Set Position and Scale track points for the logo at the end of the shot, and click Analyze Backward.
D.Set Rotation and Scale track points for the logo at the end of the shot, and click Analyze Backward.
Answer:C

certification Adobe   9A0-068 examen   9A0-068 examen

NO.15 You create a string of text on a text layer. You want to animate one character such that it rotates
around its y-axis. What should you do?
A.In the Timeline panel, enable the 3D layer switch and then adjust the layer's Y Rotation value.
B.In the Timeline panel, enable the 3D layer switch and then apply a Rotation animator.
C.From the Animate menu in the text layer, select Enable Per-character 3D and then apply a Rotation
animator.
D.From the Animate menu in the text layer, apply a Rotation animator.
Answer:C

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-068   9A0-068

NO.16 You want to link the Opacity property of one layer with the Rotation property of another layer. You also
want to create a relative relationship between them. What should you do?
A.Apply a linear expression to either the Opacity property or the Rotation property.
B.Use parenting to make the layer with the targeted Opacity property as the child of the layer with the
targeted Rotation property.
C.Use parenting to make the layer with the targeted Rotation property as the child of the layer with the
targeted Opacity property.
D.Apply an expression to either property and use the Expression pick whip to link them.
Answer:D

Adobe   9A0-068   9A0-068 examen

NO.17 You create an animation of a car chasing another car around a circular track. However, the speed of
the animation changes abruptly on frames with a keyframe. What should you do?
A.Click the keyframe in the Composition panel with the Convert Vertex tool.
B.Change the keyframe interpolation in the Timeline panel to Continuous Bezier.
C.Select the keyframes in the Timeline panel and click Convert selected keyframes to Linear in the Graph
Editor.
D.Select the keyframes in the Timeline panel and click Convert selected keyframes to Hold in the Graph
Editor.
Answer:B

Adobe examen   9A0-068   9A0-068   9A0-068   certification 9A0-068   9A0-068

NO.18 You animate the first two keyframes of a swaying pendulum. You want to duplicate these keyframes.
What should you do?
A.Select both keyframes and hold the CTRL(Windows) or COMMAND(Mac) key while dragging.
B.Select both keyframes and hold the ALT(Windows) or OPTION(Mac) key while dragging.
C.Select the layer and copy and paste by moving the CTI to the location where you want to paste it.
D.Select the first two keyframes, move the CTI to where you want the first selected keyframe to be pasted,
and then copy and paste the keyframe.
Answer:D

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-068   certification 9A0-068   9A0-068   9A0-068 examen   certification 9A0-068

NO.19 In the Graph Editor, you select the Auto-Select Graph Type option. In the Timeline panel, you select a
layer's position property. What will be displayed in the Graph Editor?
A.The Transform box.
B.The Reference graph.
C.The Value graph.
D.The Speed graph.
Answer:D

certification Adobe   9A0-068 examen   certification 9A0-068

NO.20 You apply a text animation preset to a text layer. What happens when you apply a second text
animation preset to the same layer?
A.The new preset replaces the behavior from the original preset.
B.The selectors from the original preset are preserved, and the animators from the new preset replace the
animators from the original preset.
C.The original preset is preserved, and new animators and selectors are added.
D.The animators from the original preset are preserved, and the selectors from the new preset replace
the selectors from the original preset.
Answer:C

Adobe   9A0-068   9A0-068   9A0-068   9A0-068   9A0-068

Le test certification Adobe 9A0-068 est une bonne preuve de connaissances professionnelles et la techniques. Dans l'Industrie IT, beaucoiup de humains ressource font l'accent de lesquels certificats que les volontiers obtiennent. C'est clairement que le certificat Adobe 9A0-068 puisse augmenter la compétition dans ce marché.