显示标签为“9A0-058”的博文。显示所有博文
显示标签为“9A0-058”的博文。显示所有博文

2014年7月9日星期三

Dernières Adobe 9A0-094 9A0-058 9A0-150 examen pratique questions et réponses

Dans cette société de plus en plus intense, nous vous proposons à choisir une façon de se former plus efficace : moins de temps et d'argent dépensé. Pass4Test peut vous offrir une bonne solution avec une plus grande space à développer.

Le test Adobe 9A0-058 est l'un très improtant dans tous les tests de Certification Adobe, mais c'est toujours difficile à obtenir ce Certificat. La présence de Pass4Test est pour soulager les candidats. L'équipe de Pass4Test peut vous aider à économiser le temps et l'éffort. Vous pouvez passer le test sans aucune doute sous l'aide de notre Q&A.

Aujoud'hui, dans cette indutrie IT de plus en plus concurrentiel, le Certificat de Adobe 9A0-150 peut bien prouver que vous avez une bonne concurrence et une space professionnelle plus grande à atteindre. Dans le site Pass4Test, vous pouvez trouver un outil de se former très pratique. Nos IT experts vous offrent les Q&As précises et détaillées pour faciliter votre cours de préparer le test Adobe 9A0-150 qui vous amenera le succès du test Adobe 9A0-150, au lieu de traivailler avec peine et sans résultat.

Choisir le Pass4Test peut vous aider à réussir 100% le test Adobe 9A0-150 qui change tout le temps. Pass4Test peut vous offrir les infos plus nouvelles. Dans le site de Pass4Test le servie en ligne est disponible toute la journée. Si vous ne passerez pas le test, votre argent sera tout rendu.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-094
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS4 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 123 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-058
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Flash CS3 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 106 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-150
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS5 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 118 Q&As

Il y a plusieurs de façons pour réussir le test Adobe 9A0-058, vous pouvez travailler dur et dépenser beaucoup d'argents, ou vous pouvez travailler plus efficacement avec moins temps dépensés.

Beaucoup de travailleurs dans l'Industrie IT peut obenir un meilleur travail et améliorer son niveau de vie à travers le Certificat Adobe 9A0-094. Mais la majorité des candidats dépensent beaucoup de temps et d'argent pour préparer le test, ça ne coûte pas dans cette société que le temps est tellement précieux. Pass4Test peut vous aider à économiser le temps et l'effort pendant le cours de la préparation du test Adobe 9A0-094. Choisir le produit de Pass4Test particulier pour le test Certification Adobe 9A0-094 vous permet à réussir 100% le test. Votre argent sera tout rendu si malheureusement vous ne passez pas le test.

Votre vie changera beaucoup après d'obtenir le Certificat de Adobe 9A0-058. Tout va améliorer, la vie, le boulot, etc. Après tout, Adobe 9A0-058 est un test très important dans la série de test Certification Adobe. Mais c'est pas facile à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-058.

9A0-150 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-150.html

NO.1 You want to open a JPEG directly into Camera Raw to adjust it there. What should you do? (Choose
two.)
A. In Adobe Bridge, select the JPEG thumbnail and press Control+R (Windows) or Command+R (Mac
OS)
B. In Adobe Bridge, hold down Option (Mac OS) or Alt (Windows) and double-click the JPEGthumbnail
C. In Adobe Bridge, select the JPEG thumbnail and then choose File >Place > In Photoshop.
D. In Photoshop, choose File > Open, select the JPEG file, set the Format menu to Camera Raw, andclick
Open
E. In Photoshop, navigate to the JPEG fileinMini Bridge and double-click its thumbnail
Answer: D,E

Adobe   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150 examen

NO.2 When creating a Web Photo Gallery through Adobe Bridge, how does the application handle the color
management of images in the gallery?
A. Allimages are converted to sRGB IEC61966-2.1, and the color profile is embedded.
B. Allmages are converted to Adobe RGB (1998), and the color profile is embedded
C. Image files are not converted during processing, but Color Settings are changed to sRGB JEC61966-2
1
D. Image filesare converted to the current monitor profile, and the color profile is not embedded.
Answer: C

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-150   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150   9A0-150 examen

NO.3 You've adjusted a raw photographinCamera Raw, and you'd like to create a small copy of the adjusted
photograph as a JPEG to attach to an email.Which is the best workflow to follow?
A. In Camera Raw, click the Open Image button. Then,inPhotoshop, open the Save for Web & Devices
dialog box, and set the format to JPEG, reduce the file size, and click Save.
B. In Camera Raw, click the Save Image button, and save as JPEG Then open the file in Photoshop,
resize it in the Image Size dialog box. and save as JPEG
C. In Camera Raw, click the Save Image button, and save as JPEG Then open the file in Photoshop,
open the Save for Web & Devices dialog box, and set die format to JPEG, reduce the file size, and click
Save
D. In Camera Raw,click the Save Image button, and save as JPEG Then select the He in Mini-Bridge,
choose Tools > Photoshop > Image Processor, and resize and save as JPEG from there
Answer: A

certification Adobe   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150

NO.4 You are adjusting aphotographin the Camera Raw dialogbox.You have darkenedthe top of the imageby
dragging theGraduated Filter toolfrom the top to the bottomof the image,and decreasing the
brightnessslider. Nowyou want to lightenthe bottom of the photograph. What should you do?
A. Option-click (Mac OS) or Alt-click (Window)the redcircleicon in thegraduatedfilter you ¯ veapp li ed t o t he
image; then increase the brightness slider.
B. Click the + (plus) buttonto the right of brightnessslider,and thenincrease both the Brightnessand
Exposure Sliders.
C. Increasethe Brightnessslider,click the New button,and drag the graduated Filter toolfrom the bottom to
the top of the photograph
D. Drag theGraduated Filter toolfrom the bottomto the top of the photograph;then increase the Brightness
slider.
Answer: D

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-150   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150 examen

NO.5 You want to print a digital photograph on a professional desktopinkjet printer. You have a custom
ICCprofile for your printer, paper, andink combination in thecolorManagement area of the Print dialog
box,which option will allow you to choose your custom ICC profile for use in printing?
A. Photoshop Manages Colors
B. Printer Manages Colors
C. Separations
D. Proof Setup
Answer: D

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-150   9A0-150 examen   certification 9A0-150

NO.6 You are adjustinga rawphotographinCamera Raw,and you want to increasecontrast in the midtonesof
the photograph.WhichCamera Rawcontrol should you use?
A. The Clarity Slider
B. The Full Light Slider
C. The Brightness Slider
D. The Recovery Slider
Answer: A

Adobe   certification 9A0-150   certification 9A0-150   certification 9A0-150

NO.7 You have added a layer mask to a single-layer file so that the image fades gradually from foil opacity
tofully transparent You want to export this as a web graphic In the Save for Web & Devices dialog box,
which settings willbest preserve the transparency inthe optimized version of the image?
A. PNG-24 file format with the Transparency option checked
B. GIF file format with the Transparency option checked
C. JPEG file format with Matte color set tonone
D. WBMP Se format with the Diffusion option selected
Answer: A

Adobe examen   9A0-150   9A0-150   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150 examen

NO.8 You are slicing aweb page layout. You draw one slice with the Slice tool and Photoshop fills inthe
surrounding areas with automatically-generated auto slices.When you click on one of those other slices
with the Slice Select Tool it does not highlight with position handles.What should you do to display the
positionhandles.
A. Double-click theSlice with the Slice tool
B. Ctrl-dick (Windows) or Command-click (Mac OS) with the Slice Select Tool
C. Choose die Move tool and select Show Transform Controls m the Options bar.
D. Click the Promote button m the Options bar
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-150 examen   certification 9A0-150   certification 9A0-150   certification 9A0-150

2013年8月13日星期二

Adobe meilleur examen 9A0-058, questions et réponses

Beaucoup de travailleurs espèrent obtenir quelques Certificat IT pour avoir une plus grande space de s'améliorer. Certains certificats peut vous aider à réaliser ce rêve. Le test Adobe 9A0-058 est un certificat comme ça. Mais il est difficile à réussir. Il y a plusieurs façons pour se préparer, vous pouvez dépenser plein de temps et d'effort, ou vous pouvez choisir une bonne formation en Internet. Pass4Test est un bon fournisseur de l'outil formation de vous aider à atteindre votre but. Selons vos connaissances à propos de Pass4Test, vous allez faire un bon choix de votre formation.


L'importance de la position de Certificat Adobe 9A0-058 dans l'industrie IT est bien claire pour tout le monde, mais c'est pas facile à obtenir ce Certificat. Il y a beaucoup de Q&As qui manquent une haute précision des réponses. Cependant, Pass4Test peut offrir des matériaux pratiques pour toutes les personnes à participer l'examen de Certification, et il peut aussi offrir à tout moment toutes les informations que vous auriez besoin à réussir l'examen Adobe 9A0-058 par votre première fois.


Code d'Examen: 9A0-058

Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Flash CS3 ACE Exam)

Questions et réponses: 106 Q&As

Dans l'Industrie IT, le certificat IT peut vous permet d'une space plus grande de se promouvoir. Généralement, la promotion de l'entreprise repose sur ce que vous avec la certification. Le Certificat Adobe 9A0-058 est bien autorisé. Avec le certificat Adobe 9A0-058, vous aurez une meilleure carrière dans le future. Vous pouvez télécharger tout d'abord la partie gratuite de Q&A Adobe 9A0-058.


Pass4Test est un catalyseur de votre succès de test Adobe 9A0-058. En visant la Certification de Adobe, la Q7A de Pass4Test avec beaucoup de recherches est lancée. Si vous travillez dur encore juste pour passer le test Adobe 9A0-058, la Q&A Adobe 9A0-058 est un bon choix pour vous.


L'équipe de Pass4Test rehcerche la Q&A de test certification Adobe 9A0-058 en visant le test Adobe 9A0-058. Cet outil de formation peut vous aider à se préparer bien dans une courte terme. Vous vous renforcerez les connaissances de base et même prendrez tous essences de test Certification. Pass4Test vous assure à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-058 sans aucune doute.


Si vous travaillez quand même très dur et dépensez beaucoup de temps pour préparer le test Adobe 9A0-058, mais ne se savez pas du tout c'est où le raccourci pour passer le test certification, Pass4Test peut vous donner une solution efficace. Vous vous sentirez magiquement jouer un effet multiplicateur.


9A0-058 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-058.html


NO.1 User accessibility on your video project is a key factor. Which two features should you choose?
(Choose two.)
A. Set showCaptions = true.
B. Use methods of the AccessibleVideo class.
C. Use methods of the UserAccessiblility class.
D. Use Flash 8 Player and the useCaptions method.
E. Use Flash Player 9 with FLVPlayBackCaptioning component.
Answer:AE

Adobe   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058 examen   certification 9A0-058   certification 9A0-058

NO.2 What happens when you drag an object created with the Oval tool to the Library panel?
A. The oval object is added to the Library as a symbol.
B. The oval object is added to the Library as an object.
C. The oval object is added to the Library as a primitive.
D. The oval object is added to the Library as an imported item.
Answer:A

Adobe   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.3 You have a TextField selected on stage and would like to separate each letter into its own TextField.
Which option under the Modify menu allows you to do this?
A. Divide
B. Separate
C. Break Apart
D. Individualize
Answer: C

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058 examen

NO.4 You have a video project that would best be served by using full screen mode. This needs to be done
from within the browser, since you are NOT able to use a projector. Which publish settings should you
use?
A. Use Flash Player 7 or higher.
B. Use Flash Player 8 or higher.
C. Use Flash Player 9 or higher.
D. None. FullScreen mode is only possible in a projector.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-058   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058   certification 9A0-058

NO.5 Which two panels can be used to change the label text of a Button component? (Choose two.)
A. the Strings panel
B. the Properties panel
C. the Component panel
D. the Accessibility panel
E. the Component Inspector panel
Answer: BE

Adobe   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058   certification 9A0-058   certification 9A0-058

NO.6 You are creating a form that will fade out when the user submits it. What must you do to with the text
fields to ensure that text entered by the user will fade out?
A. Embed the font in the text field.
B. Use device fonts in your text field.
C. Set the text field type to dynamic.
D. Choose the Anti-alias for Animation option from the Font Rendering Method pop-up menu in the
Properties panel.
Answer:A

certification Adobe   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058 examen

NO.7 You have a dynamically loaded image that is larger than your stage. Which component would work
best to accommodate this image?
A. Window
B. TextArea
C. DataGrid
D. ScrollPane
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058 examen

NO.8 You want to skin Flash CS3 components. What should you do?
A. Edit the HaloTheme
B. Edit the SampleTheme
C. Apply one of the available themes
D. Double-Click a component on the stage and edit the internal graphic
Answer: D

Adobe   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058 examen   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058 examen

NO.9 Which is NOT a benefit when adding a title in the Document Properties?
A. The title will be used for your HTML document
B. Metadata will be added for any version of Flash
C. Metadata will be added to the head of the SWF file
D. Metadata can be seen by choosing Publish Settings >Generate Size Report
Answer:A

certification Adobe   9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.10 You have a rectangle shape with rounded corners. You want to ensure that the corners do NOT distort
when the rectangle is scaled. What should you do?
A. Adjust xscale and yscale properties
B. Convert the shape to a Graphic symbol
C. It's not possible to prevent the corners from scaling
D. Convert the shape to a MovieClip and apply 9-slice scaling
Answer: D

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058 examen

NO.11 Which is an advantage of selecting a Flash Player version in Publish Settings before beginning a
project?
A. There is NO advantage. It is identical to choosing them at the conclusion.
B. Components not available in the targeted player will be removed from the Components Panel.
C. Classes, Properties, Methods and Events NOT available in the targeted player will be highlighted in the
Script Navigator.
D. Classes, Properties, Methods and Events NOT available in the targeted player will be removed from
the Script Navigator.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.12 Your company logo is available in the following formats: Illustrator, JPG, PNG, GIF and PSD. Which
format would give you the most options within your Flash project?
A. GIF
B. JPG
C. PNG
D. PSD
E. Illustrator
Answer: E

Adobe   certification 9A0-058   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.13 Which text anti-aliasing property setting will result in the smallest SWF file size?
A. Use Device Fonts
B. Anti-Alias for Animation
C. Anti-Alias for Readability
D. Bitmap Text (No Anti-Alias)
Answer:A

Adobe examen   9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058

NO.14 Which two are symbol options when converting an object into a symbol? (Choose two.)
A. Video
B. Image
C. Graphic
D. MovieClip
E. Component
Answer: CD

Adobe   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.15 Click the Exhibit button.
Which tool was used to create the graphic shown in the exhibit?
A. The Pen tool
B. The Rectangle tool
C. It CANNOT be determined.
D. The Rectangle Primitive tool
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.16 You want to create a Rectangle shape with a defined corner radius. Which tool should you use?
A. Square
B. Rectangle
C. Rectangle Primitive
D. Rectangle Shape Properties
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-058 examen   certification 9A0-058   certification 9A0-058   certification 9A0-058

NO.17 Which two file formats can be imported into a SWF file at runtime? (Choose two.)
A. AI
B. JPG
C. EPS
D. PNG
E. PSD
Answer: BD

Adobe   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.18 Click the Exhibit button.
You have selected Object 1 with the Selection tool. You switch to the Eyedropper tool and click on the fill
of Object 2.
Which object does Object 1 transform into?
A. B
B. A
C. C
D. D
Answer:A

Adobe   9A0-058 examen   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.19 Which is the quickest way to make the stroke around an oval shape into a dotted line?
A. Apply the Dotted filter to the stroke of the shape.
B. In the Ink Bottle tool options, set the stroke join type to dotted.
C. Set the stroke type of the shape to dotted in the Properties panel.
D. Choose the Modify > Shape > Convert Lines to Fills option and erase parts of the stroke to make it
appear dotted.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.20 You are creating a project for the FlashLite player. You are concerned with the processor capabilities
of the device.
Which graphic asset would require the most processing power on the player?
A. GIF
B. JPG
C. PNG
D. Vector
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058

Bien qu'Il y ait plein de talentueux dans cette société, il manque beaucoup de professionnels dans les domaine en cours de développement, l'Industrie IT est l'un de ces domaines. Donc le test Adobe 9A0-058 est un bon l'examination de technique informatique. Pass4Test est un site d'offrir la formation particulière au test Adobe 9A0-058.